fbpx

Setting Notification Preferences for Volunteers

When a volunteer is scheduled to serve, they will receive a notification of the request to serve.  The default setting is for them to receive both email AND text message notifications.  If you need to change this setting, you can.

  1. Click on the ‘People’ tab in the menu.
  2. Find the person you needs to change their notification preferences, and click their name to open their profile page.
  3. In the Contact Info section, click “Edit Section”.
  4. You’ll see checkboxes labeled “Notify” beside their Mobile # and also beside their Email Address.
  5. Make the changes needed, and click “Save”.

View All Help Topics