How Can We Help?
Deleting a Person
- Find the person you want to delete, and click their name to open their profile page.
- On the left side of the screen, click “Actions”, then click “Delete Person”.
- When prompted, confirm that you want to delete this person.
NOTE: If this person has activity, such as attendance or contributions, you will not be able to delete them completely. Instead, you will see a pop-up window asking if you want to mark them as “Inactive” to archive their record. Their information will remain in the system for accounting and reporting reasons, but you will no longer see them in your lists.