fbpx

Deleting a Person

  1. Click on the ‘People’ tab in the menu.
  2. Find the person you want to delete, and click their name to open their profile page.
  3. In the bottom left of the screen, click the red “Delete” button.
  4. Click the red button a 2nd time to confirm that you want to delete them.

NOTE: You cannot delete a person who has any activity recorded in Faith Teams.  For example: Contributions or Attendance Check-ins.  You must either delete all their activity to delete the person.  Or you can simply mark this person as Inactive.

View All Help Topics